SCHAUS BUSS AS

Vestbyveien 15, 1540 Vestby
Tlf 64 95 61 61
E-post: info@schaus.no

VAKTTELEFON - 90 50 63 00

Vår administrasjon sitter i Vestby, på vårt hovedkontor.

Ta gjerne kontakt:

daglileder

Lasse Aarstrand

Daglig leder /
General Manager
Personalansvarlig / Trafikkplanlegger
lasse@schaus.no
Mobil +47 900 23 133

driftsjef

Stian Schau Andersen

Driftsjef

stian@schaus.no
Mobil +47 90 61 42 90

daglileder

Mona Schau Giskås

Økonomisjef

mona@schaus.no
Mobil +47 90 03 18 56

daglileder

Rita Nikles

Økonomi-assistent

rita@schaus.no
Mobil +47 94 86 35 92

trafikkplanlegger

Dagfinn Eriksen

Trafikkplanlegger

dagfinn@schaus.no
Mobil +47 90 11 19 62

Trafikkleder

Lars Davidsen

Trafikkleder

lars@schaus.no
Mobil +47 955 52 941

Personalsjef

Elena Gehrken

Personalsjef

elena@schaus.no
Mobil +47 926 43 627